Minister Search Team Meeting


2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Event Type

The Minister Search Team members are Marla Loturco, Marilyn Alexander, David Dyer, Jana Norris, and Jim Holmes. We formally meet at 2 pm on the Thursday prior to the monthly Board meeting. We meet in the Gil Alexander room and also allow Zoom participants and visitors using the Zoom ID 989 0789 7878.


This meeting we will be reviewing where we stand on funding a 2 year contract minister. Since NTUUC is currently not giving grants we will also be looking at other options to help us  fill in anticipated minister duties until the NTUUC grants are opened.