Board of Trustees 2018-2019

 theboard@redriveruu.org 
Presidentpresident@redriveruu.orgJim Holmes (2020)
Vice Presidentvicepresident@redriveruu.orgLynn Cates (2019)
Secretarysecretary@redriveruu.orgKelly Cofield-Dyer (2019)
Treasurertreasurer@redriveruu.orgDick Powell (2020)
Trustee-at-Largetrustee1@redriveruu.orgL. D. Clark (2019)
Past Presidentpastpres@redriveruu.orgHelen Schultz (2020)

Committee on Ministry

com@redriveruu.org
Dan Althoff (2021)
Marla Loturco (2020)
Robert Shelton (2019)

Nominating Committee

nominating@redriveruu.org
Amy Hoffman-Shehan (2021)
David Dyer (2020)
Elbert Hill (2019)